News

Weekly Policy Update: CO House Votes on Prescription Drug Price Transparency Bill Monday!

Friday, April 06, 2018

Colorado House Votes next week on Prescription Drug Price Transparency Bill (HB18-1260)  
Continue Reading

Understanding Bills at the Legislature

Monday, April 02, 2018

 

Weekly Policy Update: Colorado Budget and Forecast, plus a True Transparency update

Friday, March 30, 2018

CO State Budget & March Forecast
 
Continue Reading

How do drug companies determine prices?

Monday, March 26, 2018

 

Weekly Policy Update: Advocacy Around Drug Transparency Issues, an Opportunity To Be Heard By the Next Governor, and the Omnibus Spending Bill

Friday, March 23, 2018

This week CBSA testified in opposition to House Bill 1009, Diabetes Drug Pricing Transparency Act 2018. The bill was heard in the House Health, Insurance and Environment Committee and passed on a party line vote. It will now move to House Appropriations.  

What are Pharmacy Benefit Managers?

Monday, March 19, 2018

 

Weekly Policy Update: Continuing the Transparency Advocacy and a Business Guide for the Governor

Friday, March 16, 2018

  

Articulus Bio to Present at 6th Annual Venture Summit West Investor Conference

Monday, March 12, 2018

Articulus Bio, LLC, a development-stage orthopedic medical device platform focused on total joint replacement, today announced that Adam B. Rubenstein, Chief Executive Officer, will present at the 6th Annual Venture Summit West investor conference on Wednesday, March 14, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. PST. The conference is being held at the Santa Clara Convention Center in Santa Clara, California.  

Understanding the Costs of Your Rx

Monday, March 12, 2018


 
Continue Reading

Weekly Policy Update: Prescription Drug Price Transparency

Friday, March 09, 2018

Transparency at the Colorado State Capitol 
Continue Reading