News

Prescription Drugs: Just the Facts

Friday, April 20, 2018

 

Driving Down Drug Costs

Monday, April 16, 2018
 
Continue Reading

Weekly Policy Update: CBSA Takes Positions on Additional Bills, Transparency News, and China Tariffs

Friday, April 13, 2018

UNDER THE DOME  
Continue Reading

Weekly Policy Update: CO House Votes on Prescription Drug Price Transparency Bill Monday!

Friday, April 06, 2018

Colorado House Votes next week on Prescription Drug Price Transparency Bill (HB18-1260)  
Continue Reading

Understanding Bills at the Legislature

Monday, April 02, 2018

 

Weekly Policy Update: Colorado Budget and Forecast, plus a True Transparency update

Friday, March 30, 2018

CO State Budget & March Forecast
 
Continue Reading

How do drug companies determine prices?

Monday, March 26, 2018

 

Weekly Policy Update: Advocacy Around Drug Transparency Issues, an Opportunity To Be Heard By the Next Governor, and the Omnibus Spending Bill

Friday, March 23, 2018

This week CBSA testified in opposition to House Bill 1009, Diabetes Drug Pricing Transparency Act 2018. The bill was heard in the House Health, Insurance and Environment Committee and passed on a party line vote. It will now move to House Appropriations.  

What are Pharmacy Benefit Managers?

Monday, March 19, 2018

 

Weekly Policy Update: Continuing the Transparency Advocacy and a Business Guide for the Governor

Friday, March 16, 2018